Commercial & Industrial

At Steer we represent a broad range of industry sectors.  We base our advice for the insurance coverage and risk management programs we create from the principles in our Core Values:

A vast majority of the unique programs we build include coverage for property, casualty, professional indemnity, executive risk exposures. 

Our services include program audit, benchmarking, mergers and acquisition support and a high level of contract due diligence.

Speak to a Specialist

Kat Calderon

P. 416 366 1141
D. 416 366 3016
E. kcalderon@steerinsurance.com

Andrew Reburn

P. 416 366 1141
D. 416 366 3028
E. areburn@steerinsurance.com

Marcus Sargent

P. 416 366 1141
D. 416 366 3023
E. msargent@steerinsurance.com

Barbara Ryczko

P. 416.366.1141
D. 416.366.3021
E. barbara@steerinsurance.com

Marc W Puddy

P. 416.366.1141
D. 416.366.3018
E. mpuddy@steerinsurance.com

Jennifer Sparfel

P. 416 366-1141
D. 416 366-3017
E. jsparfel@steerinsurance.com